Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Baby Video Monitor 50% Off!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Head over and check out this Levana Safe N See Advanced 3.5 Inch Video Monitor for $89.99 (Retail $179.99).

100% Private and Secure Signal
-ClearVu® technology enables you to see and hear your child with outstanding precision and clarity from up to 500 feet away. This digital monitor provides a 100% private, secure and interference-free signal
-See everything your baby is doing on a bright and clear, 3.5” LCD screen
-VOX activation also allows you to turn off the monitor while your child is safe and sound and will only turn on when they make noise

Intercom Features
-With press of a button you can talk to your child at any time without entering the nursery Or, if you’re in baby’s room and have a question, there’s no need to shout downstairs, just speak into the intercom and your  partner can answer from the parent unit
-Power-Saving Mode lets you conserve battery power by selecting audio only mode
-Up to 5 hours of battery life in power saving mode
-Monitor includes LED lights that display up to five levels of sound

Camera Features
-Built-in night vision allows the camera to see your child, even in complete darkness, up to 10 feet away.
-Camera automatically adjusts to the level of light
-Add up to three additional cameras (not included)
-Multiple extra cameras and a split screen allow you to monitor several rooms at once
-Wall Mountable for easy viewing of baby in their crib
-Camera can be adjusted for different angles

Temperature Monitoring
-The camera includes a temperature sensor so you can check the temperature in the nursery at any time to ensure your child is comfortable
-Studies indicate your baby’s room should be between 68-71° F (20- 21° C)

Soothing Features
-Choose from 5 different lullabies to soothe your baby to sleep change the song and adjust the volume from wherever you are in the house
-Also features a nightlight to create light show to relax and soothe your baby
-Nightlight is controlled from the parent unit

Modern Design for Your Home and Lifestyle
-A slim & lightweight profile with rubberized grip on the monitor
-A belt clip allows the monitor to attach to your belt
-Also features retractable, stainless-steel table stand that retracts back into the unit
-Enjoy up to 4 hours of continuous audio and video monitoring with a fully charged unit

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Walgreens: Mars Fun Size Candy $0.82 Per Bag

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!



The candy deals at Walgreens for the 5-Day Sale are even better this week because the .50 Register Reward is printing for each bag you buy in your transaction (I tested Mars brand only) instead of just one! I also received TWO .50 Register Rewards for buying Twizzlers that I wasn't expecting since they are not advertised as part of the sale.

Here are the Deals:

Buy (3) Mars Candy Fun Size – $1.99 each
Total = $5.97
Pay $3.97, Receive $1.50 in RR (Three, .50 RRs)
Final Price=$2.47 or .82 per bag

Buy (2) Twizzlers Snack Size Candy Bags (22 oz) – $5.98 (Sale Price – $2.99 each)
Pay $4.48, Receive $1.00 in RR (TWO, .50 RRs)
Final Price= $3.48 or $1.74 per bag!

I bought all 5 bags in one transaction and received FIVE .50 RRs! Note that I only tested the Mars brand, but it appears that it works on Hershey's too since the Twizzlers also produced the RR.

Holiday Toy Lightning Deals October 30th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-Ravensburger Bead Magic Weaving Loom Starts at 7:00 AM PST (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Hail to the Chiefs (Who Was...?) Starts at 7:00 AM PST (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Uncle Milton Wild Walls Garden of Fairy Tinker Bell Friends Room Decor  Starts at 9:00 AM PST (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-House of Night, Books 1-4 (Marked / Betrayed / Chosen / Untamed) Starts at 10:00 AM PST (This is 12:00 PM CST)

-Little Mommy Laugh and Love Baby Doll Starts at 11:00 AM PST (This is 1:00 PM CST)

-The Ruins of Gorlan (The Ranger's Apprentice, Book 1) Starts at 12:00 PM PST (This is 2:00 PM CST)

-TIME For Kids BIG Book of Why CRAZY, COOL & OUTRAGEOUS. Starts at 2:00 PM PST (This is 4:00 PM CST)

-WOW Flora's Fairy Garden - Fantasy (3 Piece Set). Starts at 3:00 PM PST (This is 5:00 PM CST)
 

Blog Design By WRK Designs and My City Mommy © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2015 All Rights Reserved