Friday, November 1, 2013

It's Mega Swagbucks Day!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Yey! Today is Mega Swagbucks Day! Instead of the normal 7-9 swagbucks earned for searching you can win 30 or 40 or 50 or more! (I've won 39 a few times and 50 once!)

Not sure what swagbucks is? Check out this post!

Last year I used Swagbucks to get a few gifts for my kids for Christmas! It is awesome. :)

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

New Printable Coupons November 1st! (Turkeys, Gerber Graduates, Kix Cereal & More!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

$3.00 off Butterball Turkey w/purch. of 4 sides

It's the beginning of a new month which means new & reset coupons! Head over and grab your favorites before they disappear and we'll keep you posted as we spot others.



SMART SOURCE


REDPLUM


SAVING STAR eCOUPONS


HOPSTER

It's Free App Friday!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

It's Free App Friday at Smart Apps for Kids which means you can download a ton of apps from the iTunes Store for free!

Head on over to check out the list and grab your favorites.

Keep in mind prices will go back up tonight at 11pm EST.

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Walgreens: Free 8x10 Collage Print

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Get a great collage of your Halloween fun! Right now at Walgreens Photo you can get a FREE 8×10 Collage Print with coupon code BOOCOLLAGE at checkout.

Be sure to choose free in-store pick up to avoid shipping charges!

Offer expires November 2nd.

Huggies Diapers $6/Pack at Walgreens!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

We just got a new $3.00 off ONE (1) Huggies Little Snugglers Newborn (1-3) coupon to pair with the month-long Huggies deal at Walgreens:
Buy (2) Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers  - $17.99 ($11.99 each- B1G1 50% off)
Use (2) $3.00 off ONE (1) Huggies Little Snugglers Newborn (1-3)
Final Price= $11.99 for 2 or $6.00 each!

Thanks and Photo Credit, My Colorado Springs Mommy

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

The Elf On The Shelf $24.95

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

We rarely see discounts or coupons on Elf On The Shelf, so grab a friend and check this deal out! Right now Books A Million is offering $10 Off Your $50 order with code AFNOV13. *search Elf On The Shelf.

Grab two Elf On The Shelf and score $10 off, plus Books A Million members receive Free Express Shipping!

This is our first year for Elf On The Shelf and my kids will love it!

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!


Silly Slippeez *Available In 6 Characters $9.99 (Retail $24.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!



Silly Slippeez we're a huge hit last Christmas and this is the lowest price I've seen. Head over and make your little one happy with Silly Slippeez available in 6 Characters for $9.99 (Retail $24.99).

-Mr. Monster's eyes pop up for a peek
-Princess Kitty's ears pop up
-Dizzy Dinosaur's mouth opens to reveal some pearly whites
-Zany Zebra's ears perk up
-Sneaky Shark chomps his jaws
-Lucky Leopard blinks with every step

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/1

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!




Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-LeapFrog LeapReader Reading and Writing System, Green. Starts at 7:00 AM PST (This is 10:00 AM EST)

-"Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas" Starts at 7:20 AM PST (This is 10:20 AM EST)

-Estes 1491 Taser Launch Set  Starts at 8:00 AM PST (This is 11:00 AM EST)

-Uncle Milton Mars in My Room Collectibles Starts at 11:00 AM PST (This is 2:00 PM EST)

-"Despicable Me" Starts at 12:20 PM PST (This is 3:20 PM EST)

-Playmobil Pop Stars Stage Starts at 1:00 PM PST (This is 4:00 PM EST)

-K'NEX Angry Birds Christmas Advent Calendar . Starts at 3:00 PM PST (This is 6:00 PM EST)

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

 

Blog Design By WRK Designs and My City Mommy © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2015 All Rights Reserved