Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Gymboree: Extra 40% off Markdowns = items as low as $2.39!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Gymboree has an extra 40% off their markdowns today, which makes some of their tops only $5.99! That's a great price for their shirts.



I like these little hair clips too - just $2.39! There were a ton of great deals on tights, headbands, and hairclips!

I didn't check out the boy side yet, but I'm sure there are deals just as good for them!

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Yankee Candle: $20 off $45 Purchase!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Yankee Candle is offering Save $20 On Your Next Purchase of $45 or more with code HOLIDAY until December 20th.

These make great gifts for Teachers & Friends!

Favorite Deal Idea:

-Red Apple Wreath Coat Tote for $29.99! Includes one medium jar candle, three Samplers® votive Candles all in Red Apple Wreath plus one Flickering Red Moose Glass Votive Candle Holder in this great reusable red tote.

-Cherries On Snow™ Houndstooth Gift Tote for $29.99! Includes one medium jar candle, three Samplers® votive Candles all in Cherries On Snow™ and one Glass Votive Candle Holder in a stylish, reusable houndstooth tote.

Grab both and use code HOLIDAY to make them only $19.99 each!!!

$5 Flat Shipping or spend $100 and get Free Shipping.

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Gymboree Snowflake Outfit 50% off Today

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Just saw this cute deal from Gymboree - A snowflake outfit on sale for 50% off! I like snowflake apparel for here in Central New York. It can be worn for 5 months a year! :)

This outfit is from the Snowflake Gem line.

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Home Depot - Heaters on Sale today!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Today Only, save 40% off Select Black & Decker Heaters at Home Depot.! Check out all of these good deals:







*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Crocs Cyber Sale Extended - Save 35% + Free Shipping on $25

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!



Woo hoo!  Crocs has extended Cyber Monday through 11:59 EST today!  Save 35%  OFF everything site wide and get FREE economy shipping on orders over $25.  Hurry and check these deals.

Women's Classic Crocs are only $22.74 with this sale.

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Target Cartwheel App - 40% off Womens Apparel TODAY ONLY

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Today at Target save 40% Off your Women's Apparel Purchase with the Cartwheel App!  Don't forget to use your Target Red with your purchase and an additional 5% on your purchase!

Thanks Jen for the heads up!

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Walgreens Photo Gifts & Deals

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Deals:
33% Off ALL Photo Gifts with code 33PHOTOGIFT valid thru 12/4
40% off Cards and Calendars on orders of $25+ with code CARDCALDEC valid thru 12/7
$0.10 4x6 Prints on orders of 75+ with code 10CENT4X6 valid thru 12/7
75% Off Collage Prints (up to 8x10) with code 75COLLAGE valid thru 12/7

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Simply Vera Wang Scarves for $5 Shipped

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Check out these Kohl's Cares® Simply Vera Vera Wang Printed Scarves on sale for $5 Shipped after the coupon code CYBERSAVE at checkout!  **You are paying it forward with each purchase as all net profits from these scarves go to support the fight against Breast Cancer

Plus there are a ton of other scarves on sale for just $8.99 or just $7.20 Shipped after the coupon CYBERSAVE at checkout.

**Need gloves?  Check them out for as low as $2.80 shipped after coupon code!

Be sure to browse around the Kohl's website for other great deals.  Everything is an extra 20% off (except Kohl's Cares Merchandise) plus FREE Shipping (no minimum order requirement) with promo code CYBERSAVE!

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/3

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds. All times are in CST - add one hour to change them to EDT. :)

Here is today's lineup:

-VTech Jake and the Neverland Pirates Spy and Learn Telescope: Starts at 6:00 AM PDT (This is 8:00 AM CST)

-VTech - Disney's Cars - Lightning McQueen Learning Laptop: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-VTech - Pull and Learn Car Carrier: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-VTech Baby Line-Lil' CrInnoTabters Crib-To-Floor Toy: Starts at 8:00 AM PDT (This is 10:00 AM CST)

-VTech Count and Colors Bouncing Frog Toy: Starts at 8:00 AM PDT (This is 10:00 AM CST)

-VTech - Baby's Learning Laptop - Pink: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-VTech iDiscover Application Panda: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-VTech - Brilliant Creations Advanced Notebook: Starts at 10:00 AM PDT (This is 12:00 PM CST)

-VTech Disney Planes Dusty Soar and Learn Toy: Starts at 11:00 AM PDT (This is 1:00 PM CST)

-VTech InnoTab 3S Bundle Fairies Tablet (Amazon.com Exclusive): Starts at 12:00 PM PDT (This is 2:00 PM CST)

-VTech Tote and Trace Learning Board: Starts at 1:00 PM PDT (This is 3:00 PM CST)

-VTech InnoTab 3S Bundle Mickey Mouse Club House Tablet (Amazon.com Exclusive): Starts at 3:00 PM PDT (This is 5:00 PM CST)

-MG SW Turbo DVD Game: Starts at 3:00 PM PDT (This is 5:00 PM CST)

-VTech Baby Line Lil' Critters Soothe and Surprise Light: Starts at 5:00 PM PDT (This is 7:00 PM CST)

-VTech InnoTab 2 / 2S / 3 / 3S Stereo Speaker System: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

Childrens Place Cyber Sale Extended + New 30% Code

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


The Children's Place has extended their Cyber Monday Sale!  Up to 70% off everything and 30% off your online purchase with code BUYCYBER30.  Free shipping on all orders!

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!

50% off The Bible Series on Blu-Ray

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!


I know this was a really popular series this summer and many wanted to see it again. This is a great offer and comes from Family Christian Stores which I love.

Get The Bible series on Blu-Ray for 50% off - just $34.99

*Please support this site by using the links provided. Thank-you!
Don't want to miss the Daily Deals, Freebies and More? Subscribe NOW it's free!
Or LIKE me on Facebook!
 

Blog Design By WRK Designs and My City Mommy © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2015 All Rights Reserved